Library Guides: BUS 164 Leadership & Supervisory Skills: Books and eBooks

Search for both print books and ebooks in Cavalog. For ebooks: Use the e-book Collection search on the top menu bar. You may need to change the search box from Everything to e-book Collection.

You will be prompted to log in when accessing the full content of ebooks. If you have forgotten your password, call ITR at 610-902-8366.

CAVALOG

Library Hours

Library Hours
Mon- Thu 8am-10pm
Fri 8am-5pm

Sat Closed

Sun 12pm-6pm

Recommended Books

Ethical Leadership by Andrew Leigh
ISBN: 9780749469566
Publication Date: 2013-10-28
Leadership 2050 by Matthew Sowcik (Volume Editor); Anthony C. Andenoro (Volume Editor); Mindy McNutt (Volume Editor); Susan Elaine Murphy (Volume Editor)
ISBN: 9781785603495
Publication Date: 2015-07-24
Beyond the Label by Maureen Chiquet
Call Number: HD6054.3 .C47 2017
ISBN: 9780062655707
Publication Date: 2017-04-18
Peter Drucker's Five Most Important Questions by Peter F. Drucker; Joan Snyder Kuhl; Frances Hesselbein
Call Number: HD57.7 .D78 2015
ISBN: 9781118979617
Publication Date: 2015-03-10
The Wawa Way by Howard Stoeckel; Bob Andelman (As told to)
Call Number: HF5469.5 .U64 W397 2014
ISBN: 9780762453061
Publication Date: 2014-04-08

EBSCO eBooks Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
150,000 titles in all academic subjects. Search by title or author or by subject or keyword. All of the e-books in this collection are available in full text.

Books & eBooks

BOOKS provide a comprehensive treatment of topics. Three sources used to locate books are CAVALOG, WorldCat, and Ebsco eBooks Collection.

Credo This link opens in a new window
Credo is a collection of 700+ reference sources. You can search everything in the Credo library, search only a specific subject, or search within a single reference source.

WorldCat is the world's largest online catalog, documenting the holdings of thousands of libraries throughout the world.

WorldCat includes holdings in multiple formats, including books, ebooks, digital materials, photographs, maps, musical scores, and more. WorldCat has nearly 200 million records that cover material dating back over 1,000 years.

How Can I Use WorldCat for Research?

WorldCat is useful when:

You want to know what items exist on a certain subject.
You want to find works by a particular author.
You need a specific item and want to find a library that has that item.