Children's Book WeekD.E.A.R. DayNational Poetry MonthTeen Read WeekPicture Book Month
2014201320122011
Diversity FictionDiversity Non-FictionFolk Tales
General History and Social StudiesCivics and GovernmentHistorical Fiction
Science, Technology and EngineeringEnvironment and EcologyScience Projects and ExperimentsFiction About Science
Literacy Support MaterialsFigurative LanguageMath
This is the "Home" page of the "Juvenile Bibliographies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Juvenile Bibliographies  

These bibliographies have been created as finding tools for books in Holy Spirit Library's Juvenile Collection. They each relate to specific Academic Standards for the State of Pennsylvania.
Last Updated: Oct 7, 2014 URL: http://cabrini.libguides.com/juvenile_bibliographies Print Guide

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

Welcome to the Holy Spirit Library's collection of juvenile bibliographies.

Juvenile books can be found on the ground floor of the library toward the back of the building. Picture books are along the back wall while chapter books are stored in the compact shelving. Caldecott and Newbery award winners are located on the shelves outside the computer lab.

 

Talk to a Librarian

 

Juvenile Bibliographies

New Arrivals

Subject Bibliographies

  • Diversity
  • History and Political Science
  • Science

Award Winners

Special Events

Juvenile and Young Adult Series

Teaching Resources

  •   Literacy Support Materials
  •   Language
  •   Alphabet and Rhyming

Additional HSL Bibliographies

ALA Youth Media Award Winners
by A Schwelm - Last Updated Nov 4, 2013
5 views this year
Diversity in the Collection
by Jen Hasse - Last Updated Nov 4, 2013
13 views this year
Graphic Novels
by Elena Althaus - Last Updated Nov 7, 2013
22 views this year
Immigration Bibliography
by Elena Althaus, Cindy Ross - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
173 views this year
Juvenile Bibliographies
by Elena Althaus, Cindy Ross - Last Updated Oct 7, 2014
These bibliographies have been created as finding tools for books in Holy Spirit Library's Juvenile Collection. They each relate to specific Academic Standards for the State of Pennsylvania.
214 views this year
Muslim Journeys Bookshelf
by Jen Hasse - Last Updated Jan 29, 2014
29 views this year
New Arrivals
by Elena Althaus - Last Updated Apr 14, 2014
44 views this year

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Elena Althaus
Contact Info
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Cindy Ross
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip